29 degrees (celsius)

DSC_0003

Happy Thursday, everyone and TGIAF (thank goodness it’s almost Friday)! This week has been spectacular as temps have reached a high of 29 degrees Celsius (84 degrees Fahrenheit) in Breda – really though, it’s about time since it’s mid-June. So, in celebration of the sunny warmth, I pulled for my most favorite nautical wear and came up with this oldie, but goodie anchor dress from last summer. Adore. Can it get any better? Why yes, yes it can. No clouds in sight, I decided to take a chance and unpack my calf-hair heels (was really thinking I would never be able to wear them or anything of the like due to the very common and unforeseen surprise showers). Miraculously, there was no rain, only sunshine and smiles.

Well, I must go now and work on tanning these legs (as you can see, it’s much-needed – sorry Florida, I know I’m letting you down).

Clipboard01

DSC_0027

DSC_0035

DSC_0029

DSC_0055

Clipboard0

Until next time – tot ziens!

XX – Whitney

6 comments on “29 degrees (celsius)

  1. Jude says:

    You look fabulous! ~~~~~>:< Aunt Vlinder

Leave a Reply

